About Us


Who is SemiSphere?

SemiSphere, WTHR’s new digital division, helps local businesses maximize their digital marketing efforts.

Our Team


Tim Warner
Director of Sales

(317) 655-5640
twarner@wthr.com

Brent Denny
General Sales Manager

(317) 655-5824
bdenny@wthr.com

Lisa Willey
Local Sales Manager

(317) 655-5639
lwilley@wthr.com

Brian Fields
Research Director

(317) 655-5636
bfields@wthr.com

Mike Buchler
Digital Sales Manager

(317) 655-5825
mbuchler@wthr.com

Jeffrey Higgens
Digital Media Account Coordinator

(317) 655-5827
jhiggens@wthr.com

David Copple
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655.5634
dcopple@wthr.com

Angela Goodwin-Volpert
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5632
agoodwin@wthr.com

Sue Layton
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5823
slayton@wthr.com

Erin Peckinpaugh
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5820
epeckinpaugh@wthr.com

Eric Ratner
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5842
eric.ratner@wthr.com

Renee Ray
Digital Acct. Exc.

(317) 655-5630
Renee.ray@wthr.com

Doug Ripperger
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655.5644 teamripperger@wthr.com

Randy Watson
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5643
rwatson@wthr.com

Erika Will
Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5821
ewill@wthr.com

Curt Young
Diginet Manager/Acct. Exec.

(317) 655-5683
cey@wthr.com

Nancy Lavely
Nat’l Sales Asst.

(317) 655-5626
nlavely@wthr.com

AnnMarie Comfort
Assistant to Director of Sales

(317) 655-5631
AnnMarie.Comfort@wthr.com

Jennifer Blotkamp
Local Sales Assistant

(317) 655-5641
jennifer.blotkamp@wthr.com